Website Manager

Ohana Water Polo Academy


Justin Krause - Cal Lutheran University

Bradley Clinton - University of Redlands

Ethan Ross - University of the Pacific

Ethan Osorio - Long Beach City College

Seamus Macdonald - Cerritos College

Byron Hung - San Jose State

Kaelene Debie - Azusa Pacific University

Katelyn Watkins - Azusa Pacific University

Eva Browning - University of California, Berkeley

Gabriel Browning - Cuesta College

Liam Stone - University of California, San Diego

Sebastian Banales - University of California, Riverside

Katherine Garcia - San Diego State University

Alivia Garcia - Mckendree University

Taylor Puno - University of La Verne

Kiara Anguiano - Virginia Military Institute 

Grace Arnsparger - Whittier College
Brandon Rubio - Cypress College

Karl Hays - Cypress College

Jacob Leslie - Long Beach City College

Owen Fahringer - Long Beach City College

Bubba Wolsky - Orange Coast College

Vincent Arizpe - Golden West College

Alexis Storman - Fullerton College

Contact Us

Ohana Water Polo Academy

Los Alamitos, California  

Email: [email protected]

Ohana Water Polo Academy

Los Alamitos, California  

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Ohana Water Polo Academy  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login